¡Hola mundo!

Dear Youtube User

If you are the COPYRIGHT OWNER of this performances I kindly ask you to first contact me requesting to delete the
video but avoiding to fill a complaint to YouTube administration and I WILL DELETE IT IMMEDIATELY.

It is in fact impossible for me to know if some of my videos constitute copyright infringement because all the material I uploaded is the result of TV recording and passion for the music.

I uploaded the video just to promote the music I love.
I don’t want problems with anybody and I never intended to break the copyright law.

Thanks for your understanding

TRAS-OUTEIRO

Una respuesta to “¡Hola mundo!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Deja un comentario